الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

التناضح العكسي ومعالجة المياه في مالطا

يقع أرخبيل المالطية في الجزء الأوسط من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​على بعد حوالي 90 كم جنوب صقلية (إيطاليا) ، و 300 كم شرق تونس و 350 كم شمال ليبيا. وهي تتألف من 3 جزر رئيسية ، مالطا ، جوزو ، وكومينو وبعض الجزر (Cominotto ، Filfla) بدون سكان.

  موارد المياه

على الرغم من انخفاض هطول الأمطار نسبيًا وظهور جزر مالطة القاحلة ، فإن خصائص مستجمعات المياه المحلية مواتية جدًا لتخزين مياه الأمطار وتوفر الدورة الهيدرولوجية إمدادات سخية من المياه العذبة التي ساهمت بلا شك في الاستيطان المبكر للسكان.

 موارد المياه السطحية

يقدر إجمالي موارد المياه السطحية بنحو 0.5 مليون متر مكعب في السنة (م 3 / سنة). هيكليا ، تميل مالطا بلطف إلى الشرق مما أدى إلى تضاريس عالية على طول الشواطئ الغربية ومنحدرات بلطف إلى مستوى سطح البحر على طول الشواطئ الشرقية. هذا يعني أن خطوط الصرف السطحي تعبر كامل عرض الجزيرة من مصدرها بالقرب من الشاطئ الغربي قبل أن تصل إلى البحر في الشرق. هذه التضاريس المواتية ، بالإضافة إلى سعة تخزين المياه الجيدة للتربة ، وخصائص التسلل الممتازة واعتراض الجريان السطحي الفعال من قبل العديد من السدود والصهاريج ، توفر المياه السطحية أقصى وقت للوقوع في الأرض وبالتالي تقليل خسائر الجريان السطحي إلى البحر. ومع ذلك ، تُفقد كمية أكبر من الجريان السطحي من المناطق الحضرية عبر المجاري أو مباشرة إلى البحر خاصة في المدن والقرى الساحلية. محاولات في متناول اليد لمعالجة مشكلة هدر مياه الأمطار من أجل استخدام أكثر فعالية للجريان السطحي.

 موارد المياه الجوفية

تقدر إمكانات المياه الجوفية المتجددة في جزر مالطة بحوالي 40 مليون متر مكعب في السنة. من أجل عدم استنفاد السعة التخزينية لطبقة المياه الجوفية الرئيسية دون التسبب في تسرب المياه المالحة ، يمكن استخراج 15 مليون متر مكعب / سنة فقط من المياه الجوفية. واستنادا إلى أرقام عام 1995 لمؤسسة خدمات المياه ، تم استخراج 19.75 مليون متر مكعب في السنة من 13 محطة ضخ ، وحوالي 160 بئر في مالطة وغوزو ، وحوالي 2800 بئر خاص مسجل (يستخرج الأخير ما يقدر بنحو 2.44 مليون م 3). /عام). وهذا يعني أن نضوب المياه الجوفية يحدث في الواقع. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك استخراج كبير من الآبار غير القانونية وغير المسجلة (ربما يصل إلى 2.97 مليون متر مكعب في السنة) ، مما يؤدي إلى استخراج إجمالي للمياه الجوفية يبلغ 22.72 مليون متر مكعب في السنة.

 تحلية المياه والمياه العادمة المعالجة

في الوقت الحالي ، يتم إنتاج 31.4 مليون متر مكعب / سنة من المياه المحلاة من أربع محطات لتحلية مياه البحر بالتناضح العكسي ومحطة لتنقية المياه العكسية بمياه مالحة ، ولكن هذا إجراء مكلف إلى حد ما. في عام 1993 ، تم معالجة حوالي 1.82 مليون متر مكعب من المياه العادمة المنتجة الإجمالية المقدرة بنحو 23.7 مليون متر مكعب وتمت إعادة استخدام 1.56 مليون متر مكعب.

 أفاد البنك الدولي أن 80 دولة على الأقل تعاني من نقص المياه وأن 2 مليار شخص لا يحصلون على المياه النظيفة. والأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أن منظمة الصحة العالمية أفادت أن مليار شخص يفتقرون إلى المياه الكافية لتلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية ببساطة ، وللأسف في كثير من البلدان ، المياه شحيحة أو ملوثة.

يوفر Pure Aqua مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الترشيح والحلول الاقتصادية القائمة على موارد المياه في مالطا.

الموارد المائية الرئيسية في مالطة هي:

المياه السطحية "هي مياه من النهر أو مياه الأمطار أو البحيرة أو الأراضي الرطبة بالمياه العذبة ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام طرق مختلفة ، مثل أنظمة الترشيح الفائق ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة، و Brackish Water RO.

يمكن استخدام تحلية المياه للمياه من المحيط ، أو مصدر البحر ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر ؛ أنظمة تحلية المياه

المياه الجوفية أو المياه المالحة هي من المياه الموجودة في مساحة المسام في التربة والصخور الآبار ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي ، مرشحات المياة الوسيطة، الجرعات الكيميائية ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يمكن معالجة إمدادات المياه الحكومية ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على مستوى عال من العسر أو مستوى عالٍ من الكلور ، باستخدام مطهرات المياه ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة

تقوم Pure Aqua بتصنيع أنظمة معالجة المياه التي تلبي متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

مشاريع تنقية المياه المنجزة في مالطا:

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

null
Malta

Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment in Malta

water-treatment-malta.jpg

The Maltese Archipelago is located in the central part of the Mediterranean Sea about 90 kilometers (km) south of Sicily (Italy), 300 km east of Tunisia and 350 km north of Libya. It consists of 3 main islands, Malta, Gozo, and Comino and some islets (Cominotto, Filfla) without inhabitants. 
 
Water Resources
Despite the relatively low rainfall and the arid appearance of the Maltese Islands, local catchment characteristics are very favorable for the storage of rainwater and the hydrological cycle provides a generous supply of freshwater which undoubtedly contributed to the early settlement of the inhabitants. 
 
Surface Water Resources
Total surface water resources are estimated at 0.5 million cubic meters per year (m3/year). Structurally, Malta tilts gently to the east giving rise to a topography that is high along the western shores and gently slopes down to sea level along the eastern shores. This implies that the surface drainage lines cross the entire width of the island from their source close to the western shore before reaching the sea on the east. This favorable topography, combined with the good water storage capacity of the soil, excellent infiltration characteristics and effective runoff interception by numerous dams and cisterns, gives the surface water maximum time to seep into the ground and thus minimizes runoff losses to the sea. A greater amount of surface runoff, however, is lost from urban areas via sewers or directly to the sea especially in coastal towns and villages. Attempts are in hand to tackle the storm water wastage problem for a more effective use of surface runoff. 
 
Groundwater Resources
The renewable groundwater potential on the Maltese Islands is estimated as being approximately 40 million m3/year. In order not to deplete the storage capacity of the main aquifer without causing salt water intrusion, only 15 million m3/year of groundwater would be potentially extractable. Based on the 1995 figures of the Water Services Corporation, however, 19.75 million m3/year were extracted from 13 pumping stations, approximately 160 boreholes in Malta and Gozo, and about 2,800 registered private wells (the latter extracting an estimated total of 2.44 million m3/year). This means that groundwater depletion does in fact take place. Moreover, there is significant extraction from illegal and unregistered wells (probably up to 2.97 million m3/year), leading to a total groundwater extraction of 22.72 million m3/year. 
 
Desalinated Water and Treated Wastewater
At present 31.4 million m3/year of desalinated water are being produced from four sea water Reverse Osmosis Plants and one brackish water Reverse Osmosis Plant, but this is a rather expensive procedure. In 1993, of the total produced wastewater estimated at 23.7 million m3, about 1.82 million m3 was treated and 1.56 million m3 of this was reused.
 

The World Bank reports that at least 80 countries have water shortages and 2 billion people lack access to clean water. More disturbingly, the World Health Organization has reported that 1 billion people lack enough water to simply meet their basic needs, unfortunately in many countries water is scarce or contaminated.

Since Malta has no surface water like rivers, lakes or reservoirs, Maltese has to get its fresh water from other resources. Malta's tap water resources are desalinated sea water that has been treated and desalinated by the process of reverse osmosis. Malta has few desalination plants by reverse osmosis technology.

Pure Aqua provides wide range of filtration and economical solutions based on the Malta's water resources.

Malta's main water resources are:

Pure Aqua manufactures water treatment systems to countries like Malta that meet the World Health Organization requirements.

Pure Aqua has over 20 years of experience as a global provider of B2B water treatment solutions for a variety of applications and industries, we offer a large selection of all types of reverse osmosis and water treatment systems to meet your industrial needs. Pure Aqua’s extensive global experience in engineering and manufacturing allows us to pre-engineer and customize water treatment and reverse osmosis systems to meet a wide range of customer requirements and specifications.

Completed Water Purification Projects for Malta: