null
أغشية Hydranautics

أغشية Hydranautics

Hydranautics هي مورد عالمي لتقنية أغشية معالجة المياه مع قائمة شاملة لمنتجات الترشيح عالية الأداء لمختلف الصناعات. التطبيقات التي تشمل معالجة مياه تغذية الغلايات، معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي، تحلية مياه البحر، معالجة المياه السطحية، تنقية مياه الشرب، معالجة المياه الزراعية، وتنقية المياه الصيدلانية.

تم تصميم منتجات غشاء Hydranautic بهدف تقديم جودة لا مثيل لها من حيث المنتج والإتقان التقني. يتم الاعتماد عليها من قبل العديد من مواقع التصنيع الكبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم في دول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والصين وكندا واليابان والمكسيك، إلخ.

Hydranautics Tap & Brackish RO Membranes
أغشية هيدراناتيكس لمياه الصنبور والمياه المالحة
  • مقاس 2.5 بوصة و 4 بوصة و 8 بوصة
  • رفض عالي
  • انتعاش عالي
  • تقليل احتمالية التلوث
  • متانة محسنة
  • صحية وكاملة
Hydranutics Seawater RO Membranes
أغشية هيدراناتيكس لمياه البحر
  • مقاس 2.5 بوصة و 4 بوصة و 8 بوصة
  • رفض عالي
  • انتعاش عالي
  • تقليل احتمالية التلوث
  • متانة محسنة
  • نماذج درجة الحرارة المنخفضة
Hydranutics Nanofiltration Membranes
أغشية هيدراناتيكس للترشيح الدقيق
  • أحجام متوفرة 4 و 8 بوصة
  • 50٪ -90٪ رفض أملاح من
  • مقاومة عالية للكلس
  • تقليل التلوث الغروي
  • متانة محسنة
  • ضغط تشغيل منخفض
Hydranutics Ultrafiltration Membranes
أغشية هيدراناتيكس للترشيح الفائق
  • شهادة NSF61
  • مياه شرب عالية الجودة
  • حل ممتاز لما قبل المعالجة
  • مقاوم للقاذورات
  • متانة محسنة
  • عناصر قياسية
Other Hydranutics Membranes
أغشية هيدراناتيكس الأخرى
  • أحجام متوفرة 4 و 8 بوصة
  • للتطبيقات المتخصصة
  • التعافي المحسن
  • تقليل احتمالية التلوث
  • متانة محسنة
  • أغشية صحية Sanitary

تتمتع شركة Pure Aqua بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا كمزود عالمي للأغشية المالحة ومياه البحر والترشيح الدقيق وأغشية الترشيح الفائق من إحدى الشركات المصنعة للأغشية الرائدة في العالم، Hydranautics. تعمل هذه الأغشية في تزويد المستخدمين بمعدل تدفق مرتفع وطاقة منخفضة وقاذورات.

hydranautics membranes elements parts and components

تلبي أغشية Hydranautics باستمرار وتفي بالمتطلبات المتزايدة لصناعة معالجة المياه من خلال إنتاجيتها العالية وأدائها المتميز ورفض الملح والإنتاجية والادخار. تضع هذه الأغشية معايير أداء عالية لعناصر غشاء التناضح العكسي التي توفر أعلى معدلات رفض الملح المتاحة. يمكن أن يتراوح حجمها من 4 "إلى 8" عناصر ، مما يوفر أعلى مستويات رفض الملح ومنتج نهائي نقي دائمًا. وهي مصممة لاستيعاب مستويات متفاوتة من ملوحة مياه البحر في جميع أنحاء العالم مع أداء موثوق ومثبت ميدانيًا.

تعمل أغشية Hydranautics على تقليل القاذورات في النفايات والمياه السطحية بينما تتمتع بإمكانية تلوث عالية لإعادة الاستخدام والتطبيقات المستصلحة. توفر هذه الأغشية تقنية أغشية فائقة لتقليل تلوث الأغشية وعلاجات لمعالجة العلف الصعب ومياه الصرف البلدية. إلى هذه النقطة ، تطلبت هذه التطبيقات بشكل كبير معالجة مسبقة قبل تعريضها لغشاء بولي أميد مركب. يتم تصنيع هذه الأغشية بمباعد ملحي أكثر سمكًا مما يقلل من دلتا P ، مما يلبي الطلب المتزايد على أغشية تقليل التلوث. هذا يسمح بضرورة أقل للتنظيف المتكرر مع الحفاظ على تدفق نفاذية عالية.

تم تصميم أغشية Hydranautics لأنظمة معالجة المياه وتتكون من غشاء رقيق من مواد بوليمر مصبوبة على إطار من القماش بسمك أنجسترومس عدة مرات. يجب أن تتمتع هذه الأغشية المتاحة تجارياً بنفاذية عالية للماء ومعيار أكبر من نفاذية المياه ؛ أي أن معدل توصيل الماء يجب أن يكون أكبر بكثير من معدل نقل الأيونات المذابة. يجب أن يكون الغشاء مرنًا ويتمتع بموثوقية ميكانيكية فائقة على نطاق واسع ودرجات حرارة عالية. يحدد الاتساق في الظروف الأرضية لهذه المواد على مدى عدد من السنوات عمر الغشاء ذي القيمة الاقتصادية ، والذي يقع في غضون 3 إلى 5 سنوات. هناك مجموعتان رئيسيتان من مركبات البوليمر التي يمكن استخدامها لإنشاء أطر مقبولة للتناضح العكسي: أسيتات السليلوز (CAB) ومركب بولي أميد (CPA). لكل فئة من المواد البوليمرية ، يختلف التطوير والمتطلبات التشغيلية وكفاءة الأغشية بشكل كبير.

تعتبر الأغشية المصنعة من Hydranautics عناصر غشاء RO مألوفة في الصناعة. توفر هذه المكونات أكثر من نصف مليار جالون من المياه العذبة يوميًا للمصانع وإمدادات الشرب في العالم. تعتمد صناعة أشباه الموصلات على أغشية Hydranautics لتوفير المياه فائقة النقاء اللازمة لإنتاج رقائق أشباه الموصلات الحساسة. تعتبر أغشية CPA مناسبة بشكل خاص لتصنيع مياه المكياج ذات التدرج المنخفض لاستخدامات توليد الطاقة بسبب ارتفاع الكربون العضوي الكلي والسيليكا وتقليل الصلابة. تتطلب هذه الأغشية صيانة أقل وإنتاجية أكبر في جميع أنحاء محطات الطاقة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف التبادل الأيوني للتكرير. تتمتع أغشية CPA بأقصى معدل ممكن لرفض الملح.

تم تصميم ESPA مع بولي أميد موفر للطاقة والذي يحتوي على عناصر غشائية من Hydranautics لتقليل ضغط التغذية. سلسلة مكونات ESPA مناسبة للإمدادات الصناعية ومياه الشرب حيث القوة الدافعة الرئيسية لاختيار الغشاء هي استهلاك الطاقة. يتكون غشاء ESPA2-LD في جميع أنحاء سلسلة ESPA من أقصى قدرة على الرفض مع رفض للأملاح بنسبة 99.5 بالمائة (في ظروف الاختبار العادية). ESPA2-LD هو توازن دقيق لتوفير الطاقة بين الرفض العالي والضغط المنخفض. يوفر ESPA4-LD الحد الأدنى من متطلبات ضغط التشغيل لكل منتج Hydranautics 100psi آخر بالإضافة إلى كونه بديلًا رائعًا لأنظمة مياه الشرب حيث يلزم مرور ملح معين أو للتطبيقات حيث تكون الكائنات الحية لإزالة الملوثات المفضلة بما في ذلك النترات أو الكبريتات أبسط لازالة.

ميزات الهيدراناوتيك القياسية

  • رفض عالية
  • أغشية مياه البحر
  • LFC Membranes for Low Fouling
  • أغشية SanRO للنظافة أو اللياقة الكاملة

أغشية هيدراناوتيك

  • ESPA: انخفاض الطاقة / ارتفاع تدفق الحنفية والمياه المالحة أغشية رقيقة الفيلم
  • CPA: ارتفاع رفض الحنفية والمياه المالحة رقيقة أغشية الفيلم
  • SWC: أغشية مياه البحر
  • LFC: أغشية منخفضة الأغشية

null
Hydranautics Membranes

Hydranautics Membranes

Hydranautics is a world-wide supplier of separation membrane technology with a comprehensive list of top-performing filtration products for various industries. Applications which include boiler feedwater treatment, wastewater treatment, seawater desalination, surface water treatment, drinking water purification, agricultural water treatment, and pharmaceutical water purification. 

Hydranautic membrane products are designed with the goal of delivering unmatched quality in terms of product and technical mastery. They are depended upon by several large manufacturing sites throughout the world in countries such as USA, China, Canada, Japan, Mexico, etc. 

Hydranautics Tap & Brackish RO Membranes
HYDRANAUTICS TAP & BRACKISH RO MEMBRANES
  • 2.5", 4", & 8" Sizes
  • High Rejection
  • High Recovery
  • Reduced Fouling Potential
  • Enhanced Durability
  • Sanitary & Full Fit
Hydranutics Seawater RO Membranes
HYDRANAUTICS SEAWATER RO MEMBRANES
  • 2.5'', 4" & 8" Sizes 
  • High Rejection
  • High Recovery
  • Reduced Fouling Potential
  • Enhanced Durability
  • Low Temp. Models 
Hydranutics Nanofiltration Membranes
HYDRANAUTICS NANOFILTRATION MEMBRANES
  • 4" & 8" Sizes Available
  • 50%-90% Salt Rejection
  • High Hardness Rejection
  • Reduced Colloidal Fouling
  • Enhanced Durability
  • Low Operating Pressure
Hydranutics Ultrafiltration Membranes
HYDRANAUTICS ULTRAFILTRATION MEMBRANES
  • NSF61 Certification
  • High quality Potable Water
  • Superior Pre Treatment
  • Low Fouling Hydrophilic
  • Enhanced Durability
  • Modular Elements
Other Hydranutics Membranes
OTHER HYDRANAUTICS MEMBRANES
  • 4", & 8" Sizes Available
  • Specialty Applications
  • Enhanced Recovery
  • Reduced Fouling Potential
  • Enhanced Durability
  • Sanitary & Full Fit

Pure Aqua has over 20 years of experience as a global provider of brackish, seawater, nanofiltration, and ultrafiltration membranes from one of the leading membrane manufacturers in the world, Hydranautics. These membranes work in providing users with high flow rate, low energy and fouling.

hydranautics membranes elements parts and components

Hydranautics membranes continuously meet and satisfy the increasing demands of the water treatment industry through their high productivity, outstanding performance, salt rejection, productivity, and savings.  These membranes set high performance standards for the reverse osmosis membrane elements which deliver the highest salt rejection rates available. They can range in size from 4” to 8” elements, delivering the highest levels of salt rejection and an always pure end product. They are designed to accommodate varying levels of seawater salinities worldwide with dependable field-proven performance.

Hydranautics membranes lower fouling in waste and surface water while having a high fouling potential for reuse and reclaimed applications. These membranes offer superior membrane technology to lower membrane fouling and treatments to treat difficult feed and municipal wastewater. To this point, these applications have significantly required a pretreatment before exposing them to a composite polyamide membrane. These membranes are manufactured with a thicker brine spacer which reduces the Delta P, meeting the increased demand for reduced fouling membranes. This permits a lesser need for frequent cleanings while maintaining a high permeate flow.

Hydranautics membranes are designed for water treatment systems and comprise of a thin film of polymer materials casted onto a cloth frame many times Angstroms thick. These commercially available membranes should have high water permeability and a greater standard of semipermeability; that is, the water delivery rate would have to be much larger than that of the dissolved ion transfer rate. The membrane should be flexible and have superior mechanical reliability over a large broad ph range and temperatures. The consistency at ground conditions of these substances over a number of years determines the economically valuable membrane life, which is within a span of 3 to 5 years. There are two main groups of polymer composites that could be used to create acceptable frameworks of the reverse osmosis: cellulose acetate (CAB) and composite polyamide (CPA). For each category of polymeric material, the development, operational requirements, and efficiency of the membranes differ considerably.

Membranes manufactured from Hydranautics are considered as the customary RO membrane elements in the industry. These components provide more than half a billion gallons of freshwater per day for the world's factories and drinking supplies. The semiconductor industry depend on Hydranautics membranes to deliver ultrapure water necessary to produce sensitive semiconductor chips. CPA membranes are specifically suitable for turning out make-up water that has low-scaling for power generation utilizations due to elevated TOC, silica and hardness reduction. These membranes require less maintenance and more productivity throughout power plants, thus greatly lowering downstream refining ion exchange costs. CPA membranes have the maximum possible rate of salt-rejection. 

ESPA are designed with energy saving poly amide which contains membrane elements of Hydranautics for reduced feed pressure. The ESPA series of components are suitable for industrial & drinking water supplies where the main driving force for membrane choice is the power consumption. The ESPA2-LD membrane throughout the ESPA series consists of the maximum rejecting capability with a 99.5 percent rejection of salts (at normal testing conditions). The ESPA2-LD is a fine balance for saving energy among high rejection and reduced pressure. The ESPA4-LD offers the most minimal operating pressure requirement of every other 100psi Hydranautics product as well as being a great alternative for drinking water systems where a certain salt passage is needed or for implementations where the preferred pollutant removal organisms including nitrates or sulfates are simpler to remove.

Hydranautics Standard Features

  • High Rejection
  • Sea Water Membranes
  • LFC Membranes for Low Fouling
  • SanRO Membranes for Sanitary or Full Fit

Hydranautics Membranes

  • ESPA:  Low Energy/High Flow Tap & Brackish Water Thin Film Membranes
  • CPA:  High Rejection Tap & Brackish Water Thin Film Membranes
  • SWC:  Seawater Membranes
  • LFC:  Low Fouling Membranes