الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

أغشية Toray

 منتجات أغشية توراي التناضح العكسي هي عناصر غشائية وظيفية مع نوعية ممتازة وعالية الأداء.

منتجات توراي عالية الرفض والتدفق لعناصر التناضح العكسي والتي لبت متطلبات مستوى عال لعملائنا في العديد من التطبيقات بما في ذلك:

إنتاج مياه عالية النقاء لأشباه الموصلات وغيرها من الصناعات

تحلية مياه البحر

معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

يتم تصنيع منتجات الغشاء توراي في ثلاثة مواقع مما يسهل التوزيع العالمي. مصانع توراي في اليابان، TBMCفي الصين، و TMUS  في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكلها معتمدة من ISO9001 و ISO14001 أيضا، وقد حقق مصنع TMUS شهادة مؤسسة الصرف الصحي الوطنية (NSF) لمنتجاتها منخفضة الضغط والملوحة .

توراي تصنع عناصر التناضح العكسي باستخدام الجيل الثاني من المعدات الآلية المتداولة التي وضعتها صناعات توراي. اللف التلقائي لعناصر الملفاف المغزلي المتين، أعلى منطقة لغشاء السطح المنتج مقابل اللف اليدوي التقليدي. عناصر التناضح العكسي المصنعة متوافقة الأبعاد مع جميع مصنوعات الغشاء الرئيسية حيث توفر سهولة التطوير والتحديث. جودة عالية (رفض عالي، وخصائص تدفق عالية) من منتجات توراي جعلها مناسبة بشكل مثالي للاستخدام في تطبيقات مثل مياه شرب البلدية، وتحلية مياه البحر وإنتاج المياه نقية للغاية لصناعات أشباه الموصلات والطاقة.

 المواد

· عبر الربط التام لغشاء البولي أميد مركب العطري

· عبر ربط غشاء بوليبيبرازين مركب البولي أميد

· غشاء سيليولوز أسيتات

 المنتجات

 · سلسلة TM700 عالية الرفض، لتطبيقات ارتفاع ملوحة المياه المالحة

· سلسلة TMH وTMG   الفائقة لتطبيقات انخفاض ملوحة المياه المالحة

· سلسلة  TM800 عالية الرفض لتطبيقات مياه البحر

· سلسلة  TM800H لارتفاع ضغط و رفض تطبيقات الملوحة مياه البحر

·عناصر صنبور المياه التجارية والمنزلية 2 "إلى 4"

 ميزات وجودة عناصر غشاء التناضح العكسي توراي

· عالية الرفض والتدفق - تم تطوير كل من الرفض العالي وأغشية التدفق العالي مع خبرة توراي الواسعة في كيمياء البوليمر.

· الاختيار في مواد الغشاء - نوعين من مواد الأغشية المتاحة: مركب الفيلم الرقيق (سلسلة(TM and SU و خلات السليلوز (SC سلسلة). يتم تصنيع كل من أنواع الغشاء بواسطة توراي حيث يستخدم في مجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات معالجة المياه.

· تستخدم في العديد من التطبيقات – تشمل مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات مثل رفض الملح العالي أو عناصر الضغط المنخفضة للغاية، يمكن اختيار العنصر الأمثل لأي تطبيق بدءا من المعالجة بالماء عالي التحلية لتحلية مياه البحر.

· الخبرة - يعد توراي أول مصنع لعناصر غشاء التناضح العكسي في اليابان بخبرة 25 عاما في تطبيق العديد من العمليات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

· كاملة الخدمة والدعم - أنشأت توراي نظام خدمة متكامل لمساعدة العملاء على أساس خبرتهم الواسعة والبيانات التقنية المكتسبة من خلال سنوات عديدة ومجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. وفي حالة حدوث أي مشكلة، يتوفر الدعم الفني المناسب في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

 

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

null
Toray Membranes

Toray Membranes

Toray membranes have remained as one of the premier membrane filtration products in the market for over 4 decades. The extensive service and shelf life of these membranes have helped elevate their status among other membrane brands. With the incorporation of pre filtration in your RO system, you can expect maximum performance for more than 5 years.

Contaminants are rejected by highly advanced thin film composite membranes which ensure the production of extremely pure water from your RO system. An informative manual that provides detailed instructions on how to use and change your membranes.

Other features include:

  • Used widely within every standard type RO system
  • More than 98% rejection
  • Simple to maintain and replace
  • Minimal expense with high rejection capabilities
  • One year warranty, full customer satisfaction

Toray Seawater RO Membranes

TORAY Tap & Brackish RO MEMBRANES

  • 4" & 8" Sizes Available
  • Enhanced Rejection
  • High Recovery
  • Reduced Fouling Potential
  • High Flux RO Elements
  • Super Low Pressure

Toray Seawater RO Membranes

TORAY SEAWATER RO MEMBRANES

  • 4" & 8" Sizes Available
  • Enhanced Rejection
  • High Recovery
  • Reduced Fouling Potential
  • Enhanced Durability
  • Super Low Pressure
Toray Ultrafiltration Membranes

TORAY ULTRAFILTRATION MEMBRANES

  • Quality Drinking Water
  • Low Energy Consumption
  • RO Pretreatment
  • Wastewater Recycling
  • Modular Elements
  • Eliminates TSS
Toray Specialty RO Membranes

TORAY SPECIALTY RO MEMBRANES

  • FDA Compliant
  • Heat Sanitizable Models
  • Dairy Nano/Ultrafiltration
  • RO, NF, & UF Models
  • Microfiltration Models
  • Increased Efficiency

Pure Aqua has over 20 years of experience as a global supplier of Toray Membranes that are designed for the purposes of treating water for a variety of applications such as drinking water production, reverse osmosis pretreatment, seawater desalination, wastewater treatment, and more. 

toray membranes elements parts and components

Toray Membranes

Toray reverse osmosis membrane products are functional membrane elements with excellent quality and high performance.

Toray products are high rejection and high flux RO elements that have been meeting the high level requirements of our customers in many applications including:

Ultrapure water production for semiconductor and other industries

  • Seawater desalination
  • Wastewater treatment

Toray membrane products are manufactured in three locations allowing for convenient global distribution. Toray’s manufacturing plants in Ehime Japan, TBMC in China, and TMUS in US are all certified for both ISO9001 and ISO14001. Also, TMUS the plant has achieved the National Sanitation Foundation (NSF) certificate for their low-pressure brackish products.

Toray manufactures RO elements using second-generation automated rolling equipment developed by Toray Industries. The automatic winding of spiral wound elements provides a more durable, higher membrane surface area product versus traditional hand rolled elements. The RO elements manufactured are dimensionally compatible with all major membrane manufacturers providing easy upgrade and retrofit opportunities. The high quality (high rejection, high flow characteristics) of Toray's products make them ideally suited for use in applications such as municipal drinking water, seawater desalination and the production of ultra-pure water for the semiconductor and power industries.

Materials

  • Cross-linked fully aromatic polyamide composite membrane
  • Cross-linked polypiperazine polyamide composite membrane
  • Cellulose acetate membrane

Products

  • High rejection TM700 series, for high salinity brackish water applications
  • Ultra low pressure TMH and TMG series for low salinity brackish water applications
  • High rejection TM800 series, for sea water applications
  • High pressure & rejection TM800H series, for high salinity sea water applications
  • Commercial & household 2" to 4" tap water elements

Features and Quality of Toray Reverse Osmosis Membrane Elements

  • High rejection and high flux membrane- Both high rejection and high flux membranes are developed with Toray's extensive experience in polymer chemistry.
  • Choice in membrane material- Two types of membrane materials are available: thin film composite (TM and SU series) and cellulose acetate (SC series). Both membrane types are manufactured by Toray for use in a wide range of water treatment applications.
  • Used in many applications- With such a broad range of products such as high salt rejection or ultra-low pressure elements, the optimum element can be selected for any application ranging from ultrapure process water to seawater desalination.
  • Experience- Toray was the first manufacturer of reverse osmosis membrane elements in Japan and has 25 years of experience in the application of numerous processes around the globe.
  • Complete service and support- Toray has established a complete service system to assist customers based on their extensive experience and technical data accumulated through many years and a variety of applications. Should any problem occur, appropriate technical support is readily available worldwide.

Toray's Japanese membrane manufacturing factory has ISO-9001 and ISO 14001 certification from the Japan Quality Assurance Organization. Their U.S. manufacturing facility has received NSF inspection and certification on a number of products manufactured there.