الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

الحد من المواد الصلبة الذائبة

الوصف

وصف المنتج

ما هى TDS وعلى ماذا تؤثر؟

المواد الصلبة الذائبة الكلية TDS ، هو مقياس لمقدار الأملاح أو الأيونات الذائبة في الماء. هو وزن الأملاح المتبقية بعد تصفية المياه أو تبخرها وقياسها بالملغم / لتر وهو ما يعادل جزء في المليون أو الأجزاء لكل مليون. كلما انخفض مستوى TDS ، كلما كان الماء أكثر نقاءً. يتكون الملح من المركبات الأيونية ، سواء الأيونات الإيجابية والسلبية لخلق منتج محايد (لا يوجد شحن صافي). كقاعدة تقريبية ، فإن ضرب الموصلية بمقدار 0.65 يساوي تقريباً TDS. يقيس الموصلية تيار يمر عبر الماء ، فكلما ارتفعت نسبة TDS أو الأيونات في الماء ، كلما كانت الموصلية أكثر. يختلف TDS من 50-45.000 جزء في المليون ، اعتمادًا على مصدر المياه. يبلغ مستوى مياه البحر القياسية حوالي 36000 جزء في المليون ، حسب المنطقة. أعلى مستويات TDS من حوالي 45000 جزء من المليون تشاهد في الخليج الفارسي. كقاعدة عامة ، تساهم 10 PSI لكل 1000 جزء في المليون من TDS في 10 PSI للضغط التناضحي. لذلك ، كلما زادت نسبة TDS ازداد الضغط المطلوب للتغلب على الضغط التناضحي ، ومن هنا جاء اسم التناضح العكسي

 كيف يمكنني خفض TDS في الماء؟

 من أجل معرفة المستوى الكلي للمواد الصلبة الذائبة ، فإن الخطوة الأولى هي اختبار المياه الخاصة بك من خلال مختبر معالجة المياه المحلي. بمجرد تحديد مستوى TDS ، يمكن لممثل Pure Aqua بيور أكوا مساعدتك في تحديد خيارات العلاج

 هناك عدد قليل من خيارات العلاج للحد من TDS مثل نظام التناضح العكسي والمرشحات والرقائق. يعتبر التناضح العكسي أحد أفضل الحلول المتاحة للحد من إجمالي المواد الصلبة الذائبة ولتلبية العديد من متطلبات جودة المياه المعالجة. يقوم التناضح العكسي بإزالة أيونات الذائبة (الأملاح) ، حيث يكون الترشيح بنسبة 99٪ + اعتمادًا على الغشاء والأيونات المحددة. تبلغ إرشادات منظمة الصحة العالمية لمياه الشرب 500 جزء في المليون.

 تعمل عملية التناضح العكسي (RO) عن طريق دفع الماء عبر غشاء نصف نافذ تحت الضغط لإزالة الملوثات. تشمل بعض الملوثات المعالجة بالتناضح العكسي كلوريد والغرويد والفلورايد والمواد العضوية والجزيئات والبيروجينات والصوديوم.

 بيور أكوا متخصص في التناضح العكسي وتقنية الترشيح النانوي. تعرف على المزيد من المعلومات حول خط Pure Aqua من المعدات RO.

 النماذج المتاحة

 مواصفات المنتج

 من المهم تحليل الماء بشكل متكرر لـ TDS. إحدى الفوائد الرئيسية لتقليل أو علاج TDS هي أنها ستؤثر على الطعم في مياه الشرب. إذا كان مستوى المواد الصلبة الذائبة منخفضًا جدًا ، يمكن أن يكون للماء طعمًا محايدًاوماءًا بمستويات عالية من المواد الصلبة الذائبة يمكن أن يكون له طعم مرير أو معدني أو مالح أو قد يحمل الكلورامين أو الكلور ، إلخ. لذلك ، الهدف هو الحصول على مستوى معتدل من المواد الصلبة الذائبة لإعطاء مياه الشرب طعم لطيف وكذلك للقضاء على المواد الكيميائية الضارة. بمجرد الوصول إلى مستوى مناسب من المواد الصلبة الذائبة ، يمكن استخدام المياه المعالجة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. يمكن أن يكون لمستويات TDS تأثير على صحة الإنسان ، أحواض السمك ، حمامات السباحة / المنتجعات الصحية ، وما إلى ذلك.

 الاستخدامات

 تربية الأحياء المائية

الماء الشرب

معالجة مياه الغلايات

الأدوية

الأغذية والمشروبات

مادة شبه موصلة

التشطيب المعدني

محطات الطاقة

العلاج المسبق بتبادل الأيونات

المواصفات الفنية
المميزات
الإستخدامات
ملفات
فيديو
التعليقات
Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

أطلب أسعار »

Back to Top

null

Total Dissolved Solids (TDS) Reduction

Product Description

What is TDS in Water and What are its Harmful Effects?

TDS, or Total Dissolved Solids, is a measure of the amount of salts or dissolved ions in water.  It is the weight of remaining salts after the water has been filtered or evaporated, measured in mg/l, which is equivalent to ppm or parts per million. The lower the level of TDS, the purer your water is. Salt is composed of ionic compounds, both positive and negative ions creating a neutral product (no net charge). As a rough rule, multiplying the conductivity by 0.65 is approximately equal to the TDS. Conductivity measures a current passed through the water, the higher the TDS or ions in the water, the more conductive. TDS varies from 50-45,000 ppm, depending on the water source.  Standard seawater is around 36,000 ppm, depending on the region. Higher TDS levels of around 45,000 ppm are seen in the Persian Gulf. As a rule of thumb, 10 PSI per 1,000 ppm of TDS contributes 10 PSI of osmotic pressure. Therefore, the higher the TDS water level, the higher pressure required to overcome the osmotic pressure, hence the name reverse osmosis.

The reverse osmosis (RO) process works by pushing water through a semipermeable membrane under pressure to remove the contaminants. Some contaminants treated by reverse osmosis include chloride, colloids, fluoride, organics, particles, pyrogens, and sodium.
[custom-specifications]

How can I lower the TDS level in my water?

It is important to frequently test water for TDS. In order to find out your level of total dissolved solids, the first step is to have your water tested by a local water treatment laboratory. Once your water TDS level has been determined, a Pure Aqua representative can help you to determine your treatment options. This will be a vital step to take since high levels of total dissolved solids in water can have an impact on human health, aquariums, pools/spas, etc.

Are Low TDS Water Levels harmful?

If the water TDS level is too low the water can have a flat taste and water with high levels of TDS could have a bitter, metallic, or salty taste or may carry chloramines, chlorine, etc.

[/custom-specifications]

[custom-features]

There are a few treatment options to reduce total dissolved solids in water, such as reverse osmosis system, water filters, and softeners. Reverse osmosis is considered to be one of the best available solutions to reduce the water tds level and to meet many treated water quality requirements. Reverse Osmosis removes dissolved ions (salts), where rejection is 99%+ depending on the membrane and specific ions. The WHO guideline for drinking water is 500 ppm. 

Pure Aqua specializes in reverse osmosis and nanofiltration technology. Learn more about Pure Aqua’s standard line of packaged RO equipment.
[/custom-features]

[custom-usage]

One major advantage of reducing or treating the TDS level is that it will influence the taste in drinking water. The goal is to have a moderate level of total dissolved solids to give drinking water a pleasant taste as well as to eliminate harmful chemicals. Once an adequate water TDS level has been reached, the treated water can be used for a wide range of applications. 
[/custom-usage]

Models
Features
Applications
Docs
Videos
Reviews
(1 review) Write a Review
  • 5
    They exceeded our expectation

    Posted by Bob J. on Sep 23rd 2019

    We have specified a system that will ensure effective tds reduction. They were able to meet our expectations

Related Project1:
https://pureaqua.com/brackish-ro-machines-15x1000-3x9000-3x30000-gpd-iraq/
Related Project2:
https://pureaqua.com/industrial-reverse-osmosis-machine-for-hotel-tds-reduction-480-m3-day-oman/
Related Project3:
https://pureaqua.com/commercial-reverse-osmosis-system-to-lower-tds-usa/
Related Project4:
https://pureaqua.com/industrial-reverse-osmosis-units-for-resort-2x-95000-gpd-guinea/
Related Products