الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

Pulsafeeder CHEM-TECH Series Prime Performance

الوصف

تقوم مجموعة صمام التهوية المثبتة في الأعلى بإخلاء فقاعات الغاز من رأس المضخة ، مما يوفر عملية موثوقة. يوفر نظام الصدمة البسيط والقابل للتعديل مع ذراع القفل تحكمًا سهلًا في معدل التدفق وإيقاف التشغيل. يوفر هيكل الإسكان المصبوب والحقن ورئيس مضخة PVC كلاً من القدرة على تحمل التكاليف والمقاومة الكيميائية. يوفر الحجاب ذي الدرجة الصناعية المنخفضة العمر الطويل ، حتى في أقسى الظروف أو أطول دورات العمل.

سلسلة خيارات النموذج

موديلات PP100 - مثالية للتطبيقات التي تعمل خارج نطاق الغازات حيث يكون الأداء الاقتصادي الثابت مطلوبًا. قادر على مجموعة واسعة من التدفقات ، من أقل من gpd15 (2.34 lph) إلى gpd30 (4.72 lph) ويضغط حتى psig100 (7 BAR).

موديلات PP150 - مبنية على نفس المنصة الصلبة مثل 100 موديل ، هذه الوحدات قادرة على زيادة معدلات التدفق. من خلال مجموعة تقدم ما يصل إلى gpd100 (15.76 lph) ، يمكن أن يلبي Series 150 متطلبات التطبيقات الأكبر حجمًا. الحد الأقصى للضغط هو 60 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة (4.2 بار).

[custom-specifications]

[/custom-specifications]

[custom-features]

المميزات

مضخة التفريغ.

نظام فحص الصمامات الرباعية الموجهة.

مراقبة معدل التغذية.

[/custom-features]

[custom-usage]

التطبيقات:

الكلورة

فلورة

معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

أنظمة التطهير

تعبئة النباتات

ضخ مواد كيميائية لتنقية المياه

إضافة المواد الكيميائية تعديل درجة الحموضة

[/custom-usage]

[custom-documents]Pulsafeeder CHEM-TECH Series Prime Performance

[/custom-documents]

المواصفات الفنية
المميزات
الإستخدامات
ملفات
فيديو
التعليقات
Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

أطلب أسعار »

Back to Top

null

Pulsafeeder CHEM-TECH Series Prime Performance

Quality parts at an exceptional value
Product Description

A top-mounted, one-way vent valve assembly evacuates gas bubbles from the pump head, providing for reliable operation. Simple, adjustable stroke system with locking lever provide easy flow rate control and turndown. The compact, injection-molded housing and PVC pump head offer both affordability and chemical resistance. The industrial grade, low-stress diaphragm provides longlife, even in the harshest conditions or longest duty cycles.

[custom-specifications]

Series Model Options 

PP100 Models - Perfect for off-gassing applications where economical, consistent performance is required. Capable of a wide range of flows, from less than 15 gpd (2.34 lph) up to 30 gpd (4.72 lph) and pressures up to 100 psig (7 BAR).

PP150 Models - Built upon the same solid platform as the 100 Models, these units are capable of higher flow rates. With a range offering up to 100 gpd (15.76 lph), the Series 150 can meet the demands of larger applications. Maximum pressure is 60 psig (4.2 bar).

[/custom-specifications]
[custom-features]
  • Degassing Pump Head.
  • Guided Quad Check Valve System.
  • Feed Rate Control.
[/custom-features]
[custom-usage]
  • Chlorination
  • Fluoridation
  • Sewage treatment
  • Disinfection systems
  • Bottling plants
  • Pumping water purification chemicals
  • Addition of pH adjustment chemicals 
[/custom-usage]
[custom-documents] [/custom-documents]
Models
Features
Applications
Docs
Videos
Reviews
(1 review) Write a Review
  • 5
    High flow rate

    Posted by Minha M. on Mar 25th 2020

    fast shipping. Great pumps!

Related Products